For more information about Contract Research or questions about specific topics, please refer to our project leads.

 

Egbert Schepel

nematology

+31 6 5198 2680

e.schepel@hlbbv.nl

Margriet Boerma

 resistancy research nematodes and wart disease 

+31 6 1524 8379

m.boerma@hlbbv.nl

Winda Veldman

phytopathology, entomology, weed control and nutrient research 

+31 6 2906 9836

w.veldman@hlbbv.nl

Ineke van Holst

phytopathology, baselinestudies, PCR-techniques

+31 6 1188 1315

i.vanholst@hlbbv.nl

Tjarda Everaarts

entomology, nematology

+31 6 5517 6348

t.everaarts@hlbbv.nl

Rozemarijn de Vries

phytopathology

+31 6 3164 1663

r.devries@hlbbv.nl

Anja Kombrink

nematology, soil health  

+31 6 1549 6140

a.kombrink@hlbbv.nl

Corine Pinkert

nematology, resistance research nematodes

+31 6 2528 5233

c.pinkert@hlbbv.nl